the voice of Lakes Community High School

Lakes Student Media

2016-2017 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Mar 16 4:30 PM Crystal Lake CentralLakes Community High
Crystal Lake CentralLakes Community High
Sat, Mar 18 11:00 PMMundeleinMundelein High Schoo
MundeleinMundelein High Schoo
Sat, Mar 18 1:00 PMMundeleinMundelein High Schoo
MundeleinMundelein High Schoo
Tue, Mar 21 4:30 PM LibertyvilleLakes Community High
LibertyvilleLakes Community High
Wed, Mar 22 4:30 PM Woodstock NorthLakes Community High
Woodstock NorthLakes Community High
Thu, Mar 23 4:30 PM StevensonAdlai E. Stevenson H
StevensonAdlai E. Stevenson H
Tue, Apr 04 4:30 PM Grayslake NorthLakes Community High
Grayslake NorthLakes Community High
Thu, Apr 06 4:30 PM WaucondaWauconda High School
WaucondaWauconda High School
Fri, Apr 07 4:30 PM Richmond BurtonRichmond Burton High
Richmond BurtonRichmond Burton High
Sat, Apr 08 10:00 AMPrairie RidgePrairie Ridge High S
Prairie RidgePrairie Ridge High S
Tue, Apr 11 4:30 PM GrantGrant High School
GrantGrant High School
Wed, Apr 12 4:30 PM CarmelLakes Community High
CarmelLakes Community High
Thu, Apr 13 4:30 PM Grayslake CentralLakes Community High
Grayslake CentralLakes Community High
Sat, Apr 15 10:00 AMJohnsburgLakes Community High
JohnsburgLakes Community High
Sat, Apr 15 12:00 PMJohnsburgLakes Community High
JohnsburgLakes Community High
Tue, Apr 18 4:30 PM AntiochAntioch Community Hi
AntiochAntioch Community Hi
Thu, Apr 20 4:30 PM Round LakeLakes Community High
Round LakeLakes Community High
Sat, Apr 22 10:00 AMMcHenryMcHenry High School
McHenryMcHenry High School
Sat, Apr 22 12:00 PMMcHenryMcHenry High School
McHenryMcHenry High School
Mon, Apr 24 4:45 PMVernon HillsVernon Hills Athleti
Vernon HillsVernon Hills Athleti
Tue, Apr 25 4:30 PM North ChicagoLakes Community High
North ChicagoLakes Community High
Thu, Apr 27 4:30 PM Grayslake NorthGrayslake North High
Grayslake NorthGrayslake North High
Sat, Apr 29 10:00 AMWarrenLakes Community High
WarrenLakes Community High
Sat, Apr 29 12:00 PMWarrenLakes Community High
WarrenLakes Community High
Tue, May 02 4:30 PM WaucondaLakes Community High
WaucondaLakes Community High
Thu, May 04 4:30 PM GrantLakes Community High
GrantLakes Community High
Tue, May 09 4:30 PM Grayslake CentralGrayslake Central Hi
Grayslake CentralGrayslake Central Hi
the voice of Lakes Community High School
Sports Center