the voice of Lakes Community High School

Lakes Student Media

2016-2017 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Mar 23 Maine SouthLakes Community High12-2W
Maine SouthLakes Community High
Tue, Apr 04 Grayslake North Lakes Community High7-1W
Grayslake North Lakes Community High
Fri, Apr 07 Grayslake North Lakes Community High1-7L
Grayslake North Lakes Community High
Sat, Apr 08 JohnsburgJohnsburg High Schoo7-6W
JohnsburgJohnsburg High Schoo
Tue, Apr 11 WaucondaWauconda High School5-9L
WaucondaWauconda High School
Wed, Apr 12 WaucondaLakes Community High4-2W
WaucondaLakes Community High
Thu, Apr 13 4:30 PMWaucondaWauconda High School
WaucondaWauconda High School
Sat, Apr 15 1:00 PMGrayslake North Grayslake North High
Grayslake North Grayslake North High
Sat, Apr 15 Woodstock NorthLakes Community High16-6W
Woodstock NorthLakes Community High
Tue, Apr 18 GrantGrant Community High4-12L
GrantGrant Community High
Wed, Apr 19 4:30 PMGrantLakes Community High
GrantLakes Community High
Fri, Apr 21 4:30 PMGrantGrant Community High
GrantGrant Community High
Sat, Apr 22 10:00 AMMundeleinMundelein High Schoo
MundeleinMundelein High Schoo
Tue, Apr 25 4:30 PMRound LakeLakes Community High
Round LakeLakes Community High
Wed, Apr 26 4:30 PMRound LakeRound Lake High Scho
Round LakeRound Lake High Scho
Thu, Apr 27 4:30 PMRound LakeLakes Community High
Round LakeLakes Community High
Sat, Apr 29 10:00 AMWarrenLakes Community High
WarrenLakes Community High
Tue, May 02 4:30 PMAntiochAntioch Community Hi
AntiochAntioch Community Hi
Wed, May 03 4:30 PMAntiochLakes Community High
AntiochLakes Community High
Fri, May 05 4:30 PMAntiochAntioch Community Hi
AntiochAntioch Community Hi
Tue, May 09 4:30 PMGrayslake CentralLakes Community High
Grayslake CentralLakes Community High
the voice of Lakes Community High School
Sports Center