the voice of Lakes Community High School

Lakes Student Media

2016-2017 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Mar 15 4:30 PMBelvidere NorthBelvidere North High
Belvidere NorthBelvidere North High
Fri, Mar 17 4:30 PMCrystal Lake CentralCrystal Lake Central
Crystal Lake CentralCrystal Lake Central
Thu, Mar 23 4:45 PMMaine SouthLakes Community High
Maine SouthLakes Community High
Tue, Apr 04 4:30 PMGrayslake North Lakes Community High
Grayslake North Lakes Community High
Wed, Apr 05 4:30 PMGrayslake North Grayslake North High
Grayslake North Grayslake North High
Fri, Apr 07 4:30 PMGrayslake North Lakes Community High
Grayslake North Lakes Community High
Sat, Apr 08 10:00 AMJohnsburgJohnsburg High Schoo
JohnsburgJohnsburg High Schoo
Tue, Apr 11 4:30 PMWaucondaWauconda High School
WaucondaWauconda High School
Wed, Apr 12 4:30 PMWaucondaLakes Community High
WaucondaLakes Community High
Thu, Apr 13 4:30 PMWaucondaWauconda High School
WaucondaWauconda High School
Sat, Apr 15 10:00 AMWoodstock NorthLakes Community High
Woodstock NorthLakes Community High
Tue, Apr 18 4:30 PMGrantGrant Community High
GrantGrant Community High
Wed, Apr 19 4:30 PMGrantLakes Community High
GrantLakes Community High
Fri, Apr 21 4:30 PMGrantGrant Community High
GrantGrant Community High
Sat, Apr 22 10:00 AMMundeleinMundelein High Schoo
MundeleinMundelein High Schoo
Tue, Apr 25 4:30 PMRound LakeLakes Community High
Round LakeLakes Community High
Wed, Apr 26 4:30 PMRound LakeRound Lake High Scho
Round LakeRound Lake High Scho
Thu, Apr 27 4:30 PMRound LakeLakes Community High
Round LakeLakes Community High
Sat, Apr 29 10:00 AMWarrenLakes Community High
WarrenLakes Community High
Tue, May 02 4:30 PMAntiochAntioch Community Hi
AntiochAntioch Community Hi
Wed, May 03 4:30 PMAntiochLakes Community High
AntiochLakes Community High
Fri, May 05 4:30 PMAntiochAntioch Community Hi
AntiochAntioch Community Hi
Tue, May 09 4:30 PMGrayslake CentralLakes Community High
Grayslake CentralLakes Community High
the voice of Lakes Community High School
Sports Center